Benefits of Walking Barefoot.

wp-image-393968666jpg.jpegIn the past weeks I’ve made a habit to walk barefoot. I mean the floors are clean and I just don’t feel like wearing shoes all the time.  My sister goes on every time she sees me without shoes, I just want my feet to feel free touching the ground without the constriction of shoes.

There’s something I love about not wearing shoes sometimes, especially at a rocky or hard surface. When I step on rocks my body just relaxes, it feels amazing, its as if I’m getting a massage. I’m not trying to condone my not wearing shoes, its too magical to explain. Its such a great feeling and I think you guys should try it sometimes to get what I’m trying to say.

I did a little bit of research and found that there are a lot of other benefits of walking barefoot:

  • Stimulate blood circulation, which also allows for better oxygenation.
  • Allows your body to easily eliminate a good amount of fats and toxins.
  • Eliminates stress, depression, and neurosis, which strengthens the nervous system.
  • It helps improve your sleep.
  • It can lessen the severity of menstrual cramps.

Next time you go barefoot, don’t feel bad, you’re doing it for your health!!

One thought on “Benefits of Walking Barefoot.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

