Fashion

A Bit of Pastel.

I’ve had this outfit in mind for so long, but I just never got time to share it. Today’s outfit is one my favorites, I never get time to dress up this days and I’m excited I got chic for this post, the only thing I don’t like is that there was no one around to capture this amazing outfit (had to do it myself).

I’m wearing an umbrella skirt in black, net- like long sleeve top in baby blue that was made by my amazing sister and a pink tribal like turban (I’m obsessed with Turbans this days, though I’m not good at tying them yet). To add some ‘je ne sais quoi’ I wore do black heel sandals that I absolutely love.


What do you think of this outfit?

Kisses, Maria

5 thoughts on “A Bit of Pastel.

Leave a Reply

