Fashion

Wide leg-pants it is!

Maria's World

I have decided every Wednesday there’ll be a fashion post, I have lost interest in most of the clothes I own, so i decided to dig deep into my closet and dig up all the clothes that I’ve either never worn or just never found an occasion for.

​My outfit of the day is all black with a touch of coral and a turban. This wide-legged pants have been hidden from the world for so long and it’s time they made a comeback, since I’ve been seeing similar pants everywhere and ’it girls’ are definitely rocking them.

I paired them with a long sleeve lace top, coral heels and to cover up my horrible hair a turban- which added it’s own element to the outfit.

What do you think of this outfit?

Kisses, Maria

View original post

Leave a Reply

