MAC Studio Fix

What’s not to love about mineral makeup? You won’t always see me with makeup on but when I do decide to apply some I love it well applied and not look like a smudging cake. One thing I love about having a lot of siblings, sisters to be exact is you always get to benefit when they buy makeup and end up not loving it. 



Pros:
Considering I have an uneven skintone,I love that it covers up really well, blemishes and all. It’s long lasting and doesn’t fade out.

Cons:

I don’t like that it’s matte, and I’m not a fan of the sponge. Also make sure you wash it off really well to avoid a blackout.

Overall, it’s amazing, worth the price and yes I would recommend you get this for yourself if you don’t already. 

(PS: Please do follow me on “>pinterest)

Kisses, Maria

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

