lifestyle

My Current Favorites.

Hello lovelies,

As I’ve mentioned before, I’ve been quite busy this days. I have no time for myself really, and today I’m sharing with you three things I love that help keep me sane through my busy schedule.

  1. My pilot super grip pencil.

I’ve had this beauty for over three years now, no kidding. I use it for all my notes. It’s smooth and neat. I seriously cannot bear the thought of losing it.

2. Bastille- Obvilion

I can never study without music(my way of blocking out noise), but most times I end up singing along and lose focus. This song is perfect when I study, I love the beats and I find it hard to sing it, making it the best choice for studying. 

3. The Vampire Diaries

This show ended 2 months back, it was and will always be one of my favourite shows. I have started re-watching to relive the moments. When I take study breaks I reward myself with an episode or two.

What are your current favorites?

Kisses, Maria

2 thoughts on “My Current Favorites.

Leave a Reply

