Clear and Plum stilleto nails.

Hello Lovelies,

So my friend called me up yesterday to ask if I could be her test subject. She just got new colors and clear nails that she wanted to try out. I’ve been busy and broke (coughs) to do my nails so I thought why pass up a good chance to be pampered? I volunteered my nails to be tested on. 

I went for Plum and instead of using clear gel we used clear press-ons, as for the shape we chose stilleto. A simple design but looks amazing (if I can say so myself).


What do you think of this design?

Kisses, Maria

One thought on “Clear and Plum stilleto nails.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

