2 Products I can’t live without. 

Hello Lovelies,

So I might have exaggerated a bit with my title but that’s not far from the truth, at the moment I don’t think I can survive without these two products.Late last year I battled with acne, really really bad acne. I tried allergy cremes,face wash and nothing seemed to work. I hated my face, my forehead to be precise and I made it a habit to poke at the pimples which left spots all over.

First up is the Garnier Pure Active Scrub.

This scrub changed everything for me, the pimples disappeared so did the spots and the blackheads. Most thing I enjoy about this scrub is the micro-beads that make you a believer instantly and let me not start on the soothing feeling after use. Really amazing.

Last, but not least the Avon Concealer.

This cream concealer is amazing, it blends well and covers up all the imperfections on my face and under eye circles. I love it as it minimises the amount of makeup I apply (which I’ve been trying to do) and I must say my face always looks flawless coz of one tiny beauty.

What products do you swear by?

Kisses, Maria

  

2 thoughts on “2 Products I can’t live without. 

Add yours

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

