travel

Travel Wishlist #1.

Hey Lovelies,

So lately I’ve become so obsessed with travelling, so much that I’ve started saving every penny I feel I’ve got no use for at the moment.I have always loved the idea of travelling, going to a foreign place, learning a new culture and of course the cuisine. In my whole life I’ve only been to South Africa and Bostwana, both which are my neighbouring countries and I wanna go somewhere really foreign, take selfies with elephants and eat grasshoppers *definitely not*, you get my point.

In the first series of my travel wishlist I will share with you my top 3 Islands I will visit once possible with no hesitation.​

Maldives

What’s not to love about the Maldives? The clear blue waters, the beautiful white sands, palm trees on the beach, hotels on the water, and let me not forget about the glowing water, should I go on? It’s exactly this reasons and some I’m not sure of yet I wanna visit this Island.

Santorini

Before I even knew Santorini was Santorini, I fell in love with its streets, the stacked blue and white-washed buildings, those won my heart. I searched where they were and since then this beautiful Island has become one my favorites and not to forget I can do wine-tasting while there, for those that don’t know I’m a wine lover.


Last but not least,

Bora Bora

Allow me to leave these here.


I simply love Islands!

Have you been to these islands before?

Kisses,Maria

2 thoughts on “Travel Wishlist #1.

  1. I have been to a lot of places but not those islands before. They look wonderful. I hope you get to go.
    Since you have been to South Africa and Botswana, maybe you could tell us about these places? Those are two places I am dying to go to.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

