Blogging Schedule.

Hey Lovelies, 

So lately I’ve become so busy with school, assignments are piling up, practicals here and there and not to mention tests. Because of this I’ve found it hard to write decent posts and grow my blog.

Ever since I started my blog I never had a routine or schedule, I write when I feel I should and when I see my blog performing poorly.

Today, I’m sharing with you my blogging schedule, from now on I will only be posting on Sundays, Tuesdays, Wednesday and Fridays. The other days of the week I’ll be planning,editing and previewing my posts.I’m hoping this schedule gives me a chance to write great content and keep you guys involved, and give me enough time to work on my school tasks.

What do you think of my schedule?

Kisses,Maria

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

