blogging

Yay

Hello lovelies,

So I finished with my blogging challenge yesterday, which took longer than I thought it would and I just wanna say thank you to everyone who kept up with me from day one and also just point out what this challenge taught me.

What has this challenge taught me?

It taught me to be patient, to not rush myself, my first day of the challenge I received a positive feedback,I gained followers and it was great and I thought by this rate my blog will be huge by the time I’m done with this challenge, and somewhere I lost track of what was expected from me and wrote rushed articles that weren’t thought through.

It taught me that blogging everyday is really a challenge, sometimes there was just no time to write, which lead to rushed articles. I hope to be better at what I do and inspire you as I go on.

Kisses, Maria

One thought on “Yay

Leave a Reply

