Estee Lauder- Take It Away.

If you’ve read my blogging challenge, day 22 in particular, you’ll know that I’ve got a habit of sleeping with makeup- which I’m trying stop. I’ve had this makeup remover lotion for quite a while now and I got no idea why I didn’t talk about before.

This lotion is so awesome guys, you might have to apply twice to get all the makeup off, but it does its job. Its for all skin types and it leaves my skin moisturised, I don’t have to apply anything after using it (very oily skin).


You can get yourself one here at $30,00.

I recommend you get one for yourself if you haven’t already.

Kisses, Maria

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

