Day 13/14- What’s in your Fridge?/ 3 Healthy Habits.

Blogging everyday is such a challenge, I thought this challenge won’t require much from me, but it is. Not giving up, bear with me.Today I’ll do two very short posts, day 13 and 14. Enjoy.

Day 13- What’s in my fridge?

My fridge has a lot of red meat, a lot of water, veggies, bottle of ketchup and mayonnaise. 

Day 14

  1. I drink more water than any other fluid.
  2. I always try to sneeze in my arm instead of my hand.
  3. I wash my hands more than I could ever count.

Thank you for reading.

Kisses, Maria

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

