Day 11- 10 Favourite Foods.

It’s very hard for me to choose my favourite food,considering I’m a foodie. When in the kitchen I like to try out different things which lead me to discovering new recipes. Here are my top ten favourite foods, not necessarily in this order.

  1. Burgers-any type of burger, should be able to leave me speechless.
  2. Spaghetti.
  3. Ribs.
  4. Mopani worms.
  5. French fries.
  6. Chocolate.
  7. Doughnuts
  8. Ice- cream.
  9. Roasted potatoes.
  10. Pizza.

    What’s your favourite food?

    Kisses, Maria

    Leave a Reply

        Powered by WordPress.com.

    Up ↑

