Day 8- 5 Current Goals.

This one’s very tough for me to write. My goals change each and every day *laughs*. But here are my top 5.

  1. My first goal is to make sure I pass my modules this year, the lowest grade being a C.
  2. Second is to make sure I keep fit even on days when I’m lazy to exercise.
  3. Third is to finish my poetry book.
  4. Fourth, is to always be happy, and try not to be mean to anyone, even when I’m rubbed the wrong way.
  5. I hope for my blog to grow and gain more followers.

What are your goals? Let me know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

