Day 4-Your Dream Job.

Hey Guys,

I’m on day 4 of the 30 day blogging challenge and today I’m talking about my dream job. It may come as a cliché to some but a Travel Blogger is what I dream of becoming someday.

For as long as I could remember, I’ve always loved to write, whether it’s poetry, lyrics, stories or simply just jotting down ideas. Then 5 years ago I got fascinated with islands and major cities, from the Maldives, to Mauritius, Dubai, Santorini, Paris, New York and etc, practically all the great places in the world, with all the luxurious things one can enjoy. The day I found out people could be paid to travel and blog about it, I was over the moon and I immediately made it my dream.

 It doesn’t matter how long it’s going to take me, but one day I hope to achieve this dream as I’ll be doing what I really love-travelling and writing.

What’s your dream job? Let me know in the comments.

Kisses, Maria

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

