30 day Blogging Challenge.

Hey  Guys, 

I came across the 30 days blogging challenge and I’m really excited to do it. Through this challenge you’ll get to know me better and I hope you enjoy every post of it. It’s gonna be fun.


Day 1- Your Blog’s Name/

When I first created my blog I was so excited as I’ve been thinking about it for quite a while. The first name I had was Fashionshoegasm, this was because I wanted it to be all about fashion and nothing else, a week later I realised I wanted more for my blog, I wanted to inspire, to write about other things that interest me, my lifestyle and etc. So I changed it to Maria’s World – yes, my world.


It’s my world as I get to showcase what I truly love based on me and nobody else, and I’m very proud of it and wouldn’t change a thing.

How did you come up with your blog’s name? And is there any particular meaning to it?

PS: do bear with me through this challenge.

Kisses, Maria

5 thoughts on “30 day Blogging Challenge.

Add yours

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you’ve hit
    the nail on the head. The issue is something that not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I found this during my search for
    something relating to this.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

