makeup

Beauty Products I’m Craving For.

Hey Guys.

Lately I’ve been obsessed with beauty products that I can’t afford  :(, but that never stops me from trying them out whenever I get the chance. Below are 4 beauty products I crave for, having only tried 2 of these.

  1. Burt’s Bees Eye Makeup Remover Pads.

Puting on make is fun but removing it not so much. I hear these remover pads are the best when removing makeup even the toughest waterproof mascara would be defeated (have never tried this product before).

2. Pixi Vitamin Wakeup Mist


I got to try this beauty from my sister’s products. I was previously obsessed with the Mac setting spray until I tried this one came. It leaves your skin toned and feeling refreshed, I advice you to get it for that post-makeup spritz.

3. Tom Ford Shade & Illuminate Lips in Nikita.


With two perfect velvety and smooth shades this cherry red and deep wine combo is perfect for creating an ombre lip and perfect for all skin tones.I never had the pleasure of trying previous Tom Ford’s lipsticks, but now thanks to my sister I had my first great experience. Get yourself one!

4. Wander Beauty Rise And Prime Balm & Primer Duo.


Having two ends, with one consisting of a hydrating, shea butter balm to hydrate your lips, while the other tip has a primer infused with vitamin E and green tea extracts that blurs fine lines. Best pre makeup combo I would say.

What products are you using now? 

Hope you get to enjoy this products better than I did( for those I tried).

Kisses, Maria

Leave a Reply

