Wine Addict (not an alcoholic).

Enjoying a glass of Sauvignon Blanc.

Hey Guys!

We are in the third week of the year and I’m already finding it hard to keep it together and most importantly keeping my New year’s resolutions. I’ve been so stressed for so many reasons (story for another day) that I fear I might not be able to keep it together. 

One thing I love to do to keep myself relaxed is watch a movie with a glass of wine, I enjoy wine at any time of the day while keeping busy. Those who know me well know I love my wine, though not an expert I know good wine​ when I taste one. [may I just point out that i’m not an alcoholic]

In today’s post I’m sharing with you my top 3 wine favourites.

  1. Outer Sounds Sauvignon Blanc.

I had the pleasure enjoying this wine when I got treated to lunch. I ordered it not knowing what to expect and I wasn’t disapointed. Because I’m not qualified in wine language- I would say it’s bright and sour and experts would say it’s crisp, delivering tropical notes of lime, gooseberry and citrus,  it’s said to be acidic with a grassy finish. If you’d want to enjoy it the right way pair it with a dish of fish. I certainly ordered the wrong dish with this one.

2. Meraki Cabernet Sauvignon.


Red Wine, who doesn’t enjoy it? I wouldn’t be able to describe it they way it should be, but what I can tell you is it’s full in flavours particurlary vanilla.Don’t hold back with this one get yourself a bottle.

3.QTY Grenache


I would be lying if I said I have drank this one. I’m including it in this list as I hear it’s rare to find and I would love to have one.

Hope you guys enjoy this post and I would love to hear from you what wine you enjoy and what you recommend I try.

This post is in no way sponsored.

Kisses, Maria

One thought on “Wine Addict (not an alcoholic).

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

