Outfits of the Week.

Hey guys.

It’s been a while as I’ve been quite busy. I just went home for the holidays and loving and enjoying every moment. The past week was a busy one for me.Though I was busy I made sure not to stress my self out and I tried to dress myself pretty to keep me cool and confident. Between errands and all the crazy shenanigans with my sister, there were photo shoots and great memories to last a life time.

Here are my favourite outfits from the past week.

Sunday.


Sunday after church I had a mini photoshoot, to capture my outfit of the day which was a black pencil skirt topped with a gold loose top and brown heels. Simple yet elegant.

Monday


When boredom strikes and you decide to have fun. I opt for a denim on denim look, with Nike sneakers and a hat. I wore different kinds of denim so they complement each other.

Friday


This might be my favourite. The all black everything with a touch of brown. This outfit just complements my body, every inch of it and I love it.

Last but not least ( today’s OOTD)


Need I say more?

Do you love how I paired my clothes? Which outfit did you love? Check out more on Instagram.

Kisses, Maria

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

