Life

Laugh, every chance you get.

“Laughter is good for your health. Laughter relaxes the whole body. A good, hearty laugh relieves physical tension and stress, leaving your muscles relaxed for up to 45 minutes after. Laughter boosts the immune system.” Scientifically proven fact. πŸ™‚

Those that know me, know that I love to laugh, I laugh at almost everything, even my own jokes that sometimes it gets so annoying that I don’t know how to control it. Now don’t get me wrong, I love the fact that I was blessed with a sense humour (if I can say so myself).

I belive my brain respond to everything with laughter, when I receive bad news, I laugh, good news- I laugh. Over the years my laughing has saved me from embarrassing situation and driven me into some awkward ones. I’ve learnt to embrace it and just go with, I call it my signature.

​

So friends, laugh as much, be happy. When you feel down watch your favourite sitcom, think of a happy moment and relive it, never be afraid to go crazy. Find friends with a sense of humour, people who share your interests, people with the ability to see the good in everything.

This Friday, go out and tell someone that ‘funny’ story you’ve been holding back and live in the moment.

Laughter really is the best medicine.

Live. Love. Laugh. Laugh. Laugh and Laugh!!!

Kisses, Maria

PS: I love interacting with my readers, so ask questions about me you would love answers to and i would answer them in my next post.

Leave a Reply

