First blog post..

Hi Everyone,

For so long I’ve been wanting to start a blog where I can express my love for food, fashion and love itself.

So, here it is and welcome to my blog. I’m hoping to post at least twice a week so stay tuned for my future posts. 

Last week I was on pinterest busy pinning pins that appealed to me and then I came across a Boho chic outfit, this pin made me fall in love with bohemian fashion, especially the ones with shorts and ankle boots. 

With bohemian style, I love the loose flowy dresses, skirts and tops, let me not forget the eye catching designs and prints. It just makes a person look free without any care in the world.

What you should know about bohemian style is you should be able to mix and match your items so well and allow your personality to shine.

Below are a few outfit ideas. As I’ve said before I love outfits with shorts and these are easy weekend styles for hanging with friends or going shopping.



Hope you love them and wouldn’t mind trying them out.

Kisses, Maria

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

